Romantic Valentine Day Greetings Wishes

Best Valentine Greetings for BF | GF

Valentines day is a prominent day for lovers. This day lovers and couples exchanges roses, gifts to loved ones. People also share some romantic wishes and speak their emotions via beautiful valentine greetings. We have come with the latest valentine day wishes to convince all your heartfelt love to your beloved one.

valentines day pictures

friendship day sms

February month is the month of kisses

Month of surprises

Month of exchanging gifts

Hugs and love you songs

Wishing you a joy filled

Valentine month of this year

Happy Valentines Day Wishes

You are the soul of my heart

Without whom i cannot live

You are the one makes me smile

Happy Valentine to my loveliest darling

You are the only key to my happiness in my life. Happy Valentine day

You teach me how to love and what is love, please stay with me forever, Happy Valentine day

I spent every moment with you is a memorable moment for me. I want to spend my whole life with you. Be my valentine forever.

Oh dear you are the only lamp that delights the heart. Please be my valentine.

I want to live with you till the last breath of my life, will you be my valentine?

With you i feel that all my dreams will come true, happy valentines day wishes.

I know that you never expressed your feelings, but yet your eyes speak thousand times… that you love me so much. Please be my valentine.

On this valentine day, let’s promise each other to never leave alone each other. Happy Valentine Day my soul mate.

I have occupied my heart for you. There is a pure love for your in my heart. You are invited to live forever in my heart, please accept my proposal, Happy Valentine day

You are my angle no one else in the universe can take place of yours. You are my valentine. Happy Valentine day.

I wish to be your valentine for another 100 years. friendship day note

You encouraged me when i was  weak, you make me smile when i was sad. You blessed me with your true and unconditional love. I love you for bringing the best life for me. Happy Valentines Day.

V: very

A: admiring

L: loving

E: encouraging

N: noticeable

T: trustful

I: inspiring

N: Natural

E: Emotional

Person in my life, Be with me always

Happy Valentine day

Love has no definition. It can’t be expressed in words. Still we have tried our best to come out all your feelings through happy valentines day wishes. You are free to share these messages to your lover through social networking sites.

Leave a comment